Executive Committee

We are committed to addressing the needs of graduate and postdoctoral employees at the University of Saskatchewan.

President: Candice Klein

VP Post-Docs: Claire Chigwedere

VP Grad Students: Jeffery Zielinski

Chief Shop Steward: Joanne Ernest

Treasurer: Lester Young

Secretary: Vacant

Public Service Alliance of Canada Regional Rep: Jesse Todd

If you’re looking to get in contact with any of the executive members please send us an email at: PSAC40004@gmail.com