Member Consultation Meetings

As we begin the initial negotiation process with the university we want to hear from you!  What problems, concerns, and wishes do you have in and for your work place?  Join us at the following times and places:

College of Engineering: Thursday, 17 March, 5pm, Arts212
College of Education: Monday, 21 March, 5pm, Arts212
Edwards School of Business & College of Law: Tuesday, 29 March, 5pm, Arts212
School of Environment and Sustainability: Wednesday, 30 March, 5pm, Arts212
College of Kinesiology: Thursday, 31 March, 5pm, Arts212
College of Medicine, Physical Therapy, and School of Public Health: Monday, 4 April, 5pm, Arts212
College of Nursing: Tuesday, 5 April, 5pm, Arts212
College of Pharmacy and Nutrition: Wednesday, 6 April, 5pm, Arts212
Johnson Shoyoma Graduate School of Public Policy: Thursday, 7 April, 5pm, Arts212
College of Veterinary Health and College of Agriculture: Friday, 8 April, 5pm, Arts212
College of Arts and Science: Saturday, 9 April, 2:30pm, GSA Commons

Each member consultation meeting will be facilitated by our negotiator Seth Sazant and members of our bargaining committee.  Agenda for Member Consultation Meetings.  Please contact us by email at usask.age@gmail.com if you are unable to make the meetings and have anything to share with us.

Advertisements